Kolkata / Calcutta

Online Guide to Malls Feat. Malls, Brands, Stores, Restaurants, Entertainment, Deals, Events, Sales in malls in Kolkata

Covid-19

IMPORTANT : Due to precautions taken to avoid the spread of Covid-19, shopping malls might be closed and events might be cancelled / postponed. We have provided links to the official websites and social media pages of Shopping Malls on their respective pages on mallsmarket.com. Kindly visit their official websites / social media pages for the latest information.

Featured Events - View All

The latest events in malls - product promotions, celebrity visits, product launches, events for kids, band performances, DJ Nights, Festival Celebrations, Social Causes and more.

Featured Deals in your city View All

Deal Description
Zara is on Sale Zara is on Sale
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Central Presents 3 Days Free Shopping  24th - 26th January 2020 Central Presents 3 Days Free Shopping
Friday, 24 January 2020 to Sunday, 26 January 2020
Central presents Red Haute Saturday  Sale on 18th January 2020 Central presents Red Haute Saturday
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Brand Factory Year End Mega Deals Brand Factory Year End Mega Deals
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 to Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Being Human Clothing #2712 grand celebration offer! Being Human Clothing #2712 grand celebration offer!
Friday, 27 December 2019 to Sunday, 29 December 2019
Zara Sale  Starting online on 25th December 2019 Slay in Style this New Year with exclusive offers at the Zara Sale
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Holiday Shopping at Lifestyle Holiday Shopping at Lifestyle
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 to Friday, 27 December 2019
Lifestyle Preview Sale - Up To 50% off  13th - 17th December 2019 Lifestyle Preview Sale - Up To 50% off
Friday, 13 December 2019 to Thursday, 19 December 2019
Fbb National Jeans Day - Sexy back Sunday  15th December 2019 Fbb National Jeans Day - Sexy back Sunday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Black Friday Sale at Lifestyle is Back With A Bang!  29th November - 1st December 2019 Black Friday Sale at Lifestyle is Back With A Bang!
Friday, 29 November 2019 to Sunday, 1 December 2019